We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elden Street Sunoco
703-787-6508
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
38.9695098 -77.3819703
http://eldenstreetsunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 01/03/2017
Elden Street Sunoco has serviced three of my vehicles over the years. They have always been a pleasure to deal with, up front and honest. I just had a set of tires I purchased mounted and balanced. Very pleased with the service I received.
  Dina 12/01/2016
The mechanics and customer service reps were highly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Great experience.
  Paul 11/24/2016
  Johnny 10/27/2016
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Mechanics.
  Alex 10/07/2016
We are really happy with the provided service. We had several repairs done in the shop and are very pleased with everything - level of attention, prices, promptness and excellent results!
  Jeff 10/01/2016
Ibrahim was very affable and helpful in fixing my accord's starter. And at a very reasonable rate. Would def return.
  Jawwad 09/10/2016
When we had two tires went out I called Elden St Sunoco and had AAA tow the car over. The service manager showed me that the rim was busted but found a replacement from a junkyard to save us money and replaced the tires at minimal cost. We never pay more than we have to here.
  Divesh 09/08/2016
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
  Doug 08/11/2016
Quick turn around on repair at a fair price!
  Jeanne 07/29/2016
My Camry always feels great after a service with you. And the flexible hours are really convenient. We've been using Elden Street Sunoco for years.
  Victoria 07/22/2016
This gas station makes me feel like I am always the most important thing in their work day. They are always kind and friendly...It helps that I live several blocks away and can leave the car there.
  Hanaa 01/25/2018
It good service but the price is very higher
  Alston 09/12/2017
Great bunch of guys that do great work.
  Mustfa 11/03/2017
You were doing fine until last oil change I don't like that I was not treated right that's kind of like overcharged by 12 or $13 shop supplies they call it I don't understand this shop supplies the overage charge me for all future oil and everything else the shop supplies did not make any sense to me
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-787-6508
near by local auto car shop
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo