Reviews

Elden Street Sunoco


703-787-6508
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
38.9695098 -77.3819703
http://eldenstreetsunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (29)


 5     Issa 09/04/2017
Very satisfied, first time customer. Quick work, I checked 5 places in Herndon and this was had the best price or a major job.

 5     Mark 08/31/2017
The service is always great.

 5     Neser 08/10/2017
Best Service Ever, Staff and Manager are awesome will continue to come back

 5     Tasha 08/10/2017
Fast and courteous!

 5     Hassanwali 08/03/2017
Thanks Abdul for the excellent service

 5     Nicholas 07/06/2017
Abdul and team are amazing. Exceedingly professional and beyond courteous, they go out of their way to make any services as quick and easy as possible. Definitely my new go-to for routine maintenance for my Wrangler

 5     Rishi 06/08/2017
Both Danish and Abdul are great. They told me about the problem when I got my car inspected, gave me the estimate. Didn't try to force any sale. And when I got the problem fixed through them, they were prompt. Would definitely go back.

 5     Sadullah 05/25/2017

 5     Mark 05/18/2017
Work was completed on time and the estimate was accurate, no surprises. Friendly and professional service.

 5     Paula 04/27/2017

 5     Jose 03/30/2017
Love the staff there are always friendly and very understanding, love the manager on duty he is kool and very honest about your needs and result love his attitude :) I had assigned this shop as my family shop because of their rapid service.

 5     Rafael 03/30/2017

 5     Sarah 03/16/2017

 5     Mark 02/16/2017
Yes mine is an OLD CAR and as such does need TLC. Elden Street Sonoco treats my car as if it were there own and not as a 'cash cow' that they can make lots of money off of. What may be wrong is explained to me before any thing is done; "WE" come to a consensus. Their work is the best . . ;. "I'll be back!"

 5     Mike 01/19/2017
Quality & professional work.

 5     Mark 01/12/2017
I realize that 'we' had to wait for special tool from Subaru. Not your fault. Good work at a good value. Without a doubt, my wife and I will be using your services again . . . thanks

 5     Mark 01/12/2017
Everything is working like a charm. Thank you for your prompt, good service.

 5     Pete 01/03/2017
Elden Street Sunoco has serviced three of my vehicles over the years. They have always been a pleasure to deal with, up front and honest. I just had a set of tires I purchased mounted and balanced. Very pleased with the service I received.

 5     Dina 12/01/2016
The mechanics and customer service reps were highly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Great experience.

 5     Paul 11/24/2016

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: