We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elden Street Sunoco
703-787-6508
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
38.9695098 -77.3819703
http://eldenstreetsunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 11/17/2017
I have trusted Elden Street Sunoco to preform repair work and regular maintenance on my three vehicles. Abdul and his team are very professional and always deliver on time and have never tried to up sell any services that were not required.
  Gene 10/20/2017
Honest and trustworthy. Staff are friendly and professional. Prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend.
  Rick 09/24/2017
These guys are amazing. Exceeded all expectations - finished quickly and below estimated cost. Hard to find a trusted mechanic and Elden Street Sunoco has my business. Highly recommend them!
  Issa 09/04/2017
Very satisfied, first time customer. Quick work, I checked 5 places in Herndon and this was had the best price or a major job.
  Mark 08/31/2017
The service is always great.
  Neser 08/10/2017
Best Service Ever, Staff and Manager are awesome will continue to come back
  Tasha 08/10/2017
Fast and courteous!
  Hassanwali 08/03/2017
Thanks Abdul for the excellent service
  Nicholas 07/06/2017
Abdul and team are amazing. Exceedingly professional and beyond courteous, they go out of their way to make any services as quick and easy as possible. Definitely my new go-to for routine maintenance for my Wrangler
  Rishi 06/08/2017
Both Danish and Abdul are great. They told me about the problem when I got my car inspected, gave me the estimate. Didn't try to force any sale. And when I got the problem fixed through them, they were prompt. Would definitely go back.
  Sadullah 05/25/2017
  Mark 05/18/2017
Work was completed on time and the estimate was accurate, no surprises. Friendly and professional service.
  Paula 04/27/2017
  Jose 03/30/2017
Love the staff there are always friendly and very understanding, love the manager on duty he is kool and very honest about your needs and result love his attitude :) I had assigned this shop as my family shop because of their rapid service.
  Rafael 03/30/2017
  Sarah 03/16/2017
  Mark 02/16/2017
Yes mine is an OLD CAR and as such does need TLC. Elden Street Sonoco treats my car as if it were there own and not as a 'cash cow' that they can make lots of money off of. What may be wrong is explained to me before any thing is done; "WE" come to a consensus. Their work is the best . . ;. "I'll be back!"
  Mike 01/19/2017
Quality & professional work.
  Mark 01/12/2017
I realize that 'we' had to wait for special tool from Subaru. Not your fault. Good work at a good value. Without a doubt, my wife and I will be using your services again . . . thanks
  Mark 01/12/2017
Everything is working like a charm. Thank you for your prompt, good service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-787-6508
near by local auto car shop
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo