We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elden Street Sunoco
703-787-6508
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
38.9695098 -77.3819703
http://eldenstreetsunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 12/08/2018
Had an oil change done and it was done quick. I have had other work done there and they were very honest about what they found. I have no problem giving them my business.
  Aziz 12/07/2018
Truthful and honest staff with high quality services. I will always bring my cars to this shop and this shop only!
  Jimmy 11/26/2018
Great service great price. Will be back for sure.
  John 11/22/2018
I have always enjoyed bringing my car to this station. It doesn't matter whether it's for gas or inspection or engine work or whatever. They do an expert job with excellent customer service. I've always been pleased and I have suggested this station to several other people that don't even live in the area. Just in case they happen to be nearby.
  Tina 11/22/2018
Very friendly with great customer service. There was a slight issue with my windshield wiper size and it was taken care of immediately without any problems. I will definitely be a returning customer .??
  Yuxia 11/15/2018
  Farhan 11/15/2018
  Khadija 10/26/2018
I always get excellent service and the repair work is neither tremendously expensive nor time consuming
  Sergio 10/25/2018
thanks guys very professional.great job .love this on time services.and good customer services .
  Robert 10/25/2018
The folks here are always easy to work with. The work is well done and the car runs great.
  Maid 10/18/2018
Abdul and Ali are the best. Thank you so much for giving us such a great service.
  Aziz 10/11/2018
This shop goes above and beyond for all it?s customers. The staff is very knowledgeable and you can clearly see the expertise and experience within them. I only service my BMW X5 with this trusted certified auto shop. Abdul and Martin make it a point to make you feel like family and ensure only quality work that is needed is being done. If you want a place you can trust without worrying about being conned, i highly recommend building a relationship at this particular shop.
  Ismail 10/09/2018
The team at Elden Street Sunoco has always been friendly. Their work on my Honda has been excellent, and their prices are fair. Highly recommend Abdul and the rest of the team.
  Raymond 10/05/2018
Abdul and his team are great and have come through for me on a number of car problem occasions ... in price and quality of service. This is my go-to place for car service. Can't say enough about the confidence I have for this place. Ray...Herndon
  Ak 09/20/2018
One of the top rated workshop and gas station. I can proudly speaks they are honest and true to their words. What they promise they do more than that i.e free. I strongly recommend them. Hence they are much better than dealers.
  Delilah 09/20/2018
Great customer service.
  Shana 09/20/2018
Everyone was polite and very nice it wasn't a long wait at all I was about to get both of my cars inspected. They were great I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again
  Mark 08/25/2018
Wether it's mine or my wife's car, my kids car or my work van, I know I can be comfortable with the service here. I've had many repairs made and always been happy with the results.
  Chris 08/23/2018
Outstanding service as always.
  Chris 08/18/2018
Great service, great place.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-787-6508
near by local auto car shop
640 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo